ABOUT

TEAM

Behind the Finnish company Myontec there is an international and versatile team of professionals who have gained success in Olympic level sports, and in the field of software engineering, university and research. Our aim is not to replace any traditional methods, but to bring a new perspective in monitoring and analyzing the performance – measuring directly the muscular system – tools to Know Your Muscles.

In Myontec we believe that muscle measurement will have an impact on training and the developing of workouts that will be even greater than the one accomplished by heart rate monitoring only. We offer a new step forward: the combination of both outputs. In addition, we want you to take part in developing all of this even further. That is why we hope to hear from you. Your questions, problems, ideas, enhancement proposals and thoughts are significant to us.

There are many fields of application for Myontec’s innovation –a countless amount–, therefore this is not limited only to exercise and sports. For instance: rehabilitation, ergonomics, gaming industry, medicine, and even military and space industry are potential sectors for our technology.

© Myontec Ltd 2014. All rights reserved. Mbody is registered trademarks of Myontec Ltd.

Contact us

14 + 10 =

RESELLERS

BELGIUM

YnnovaSport Contact person: Xavier Picard xavier.picard@ynnovasport.be sales@ynnovasport.be +32497088260

Bike Experience Contact person: Jean Luc de Meyer info@bikeexp.be +32 495 208876

BRAZIL

Belmar Tecnologia Esportiva Contact person: Belmar Ramos Junior belmar@fadep.cbr

CANADA

ESTA TC Contact person: Konstantin Sokolinskyi sokol8@gmail.com, +1(647)9841617

CHINA

TSL International Trading Co.,Limited Contact person: Chris Lei sales@tsl-trading.com +852 8120 9538 (HK), +86 20 8629 7551 (Mainland)

FINLAND

Contact support@myontec.com

FRANCE

Pulse@care Contact person: Yann Micheli info@pulsacare.fr +33(0) 450 10 24 47 +358 44 0670136

GERMANY

Sport Akademie  Contact Person: Ramón Fernández info@sport-akademie.net +49 15203778411

MindTecstore Contact person: Hans-Georg Bieschke info(at)mindtecstore.com +49 64036099352

GREECE

Ostracon Contact person: Nikolas K. Malizos nmalizos@ostraconmed.com +30 2410 285477

ITALY

Medical Graphics Italia Srl Contact Person: Pietro Longo info@fitlightitalia.it Tel: 02 54120343

Cycling Project Contact person: Guiseppe Toni cyclingproject@live.it

RUSSIA

ESTA TC, Contact person: Evgenii Tripolskii et@estatc.com, +7 916 919 6126

Sport-Tech Contact person: Pavel Sholukha sales@sporttech.biz

SOUTH KOREA

SEED Tech Ltd. Contact person:Hosun Hong hshong@seedtech.co.kr

SOUTH-AFRICA

Imagine Wellness Contact person: Costa Kapnias kapnias@iafrica.com +27(0)836537000

SPAIN

Metron Medical Supplies S.L. Contact person: Aurelio Díaz aurelio@metron-ms.com +34(0) 654 547 096

Custom4 Contact person: Jon Iriberri ceo@custom4.us +34(0)697781756

Vitia SL Contact person: Eukene Gil eukenegil@vitia.es +34 943 309 004

THE NETHERLANDS

PeakNow info@peaknow.nl

TURKEY

Libor AS Contact person: Ongur Celiker ongur@libor.com.tri

UK

RS Scan Lab Ltd. Contact person: Scott Barton scott.barton@rsscan.co.uk

Perform Better Contact person: Mark Gladwin mark@perfombetter.co.uk

UKRAINE

ESTA TC Contact person: Andrew Snurnikov as@estatc.com, +38 097 0071038 

USA

Corpore Sano LLC Contact person: Martin Yaconis myaconis@corpsano.com Tel: +1 305 951 8997

Pivot Sports Global LLC. Contact person: John Lally john.lally@firstbeat.fi