ABOUT

TEAM

Behind the Finnish company Myontec there is an international and versatile team of professionals who have gained success in Olympic level sports, and in the field of software engineering, university and research. Our aim is not to replace any traditional methods, but to bring a new perspective in monitoring and analyzing the performance – measuring directly the muscular system – tools to Know Your Muscles.

In Myontec we believe that muscle measurement will have an impact on training and the developing of workouts that will be even greater than the one accomplished by heart rate monitoring only. We offer a new step forward: the combination of both outputs. In addition, we want you to take part in developing all of this even further. That is why we hope to hear from you. Your questions, problems, ideas, enhancement proposals and thoughts are significant to us.

There are many fields of application for Myontec’s innovation –a countless amount–, therefore this is not limited only to exercise and sports. For instance: rehabilitation, ergonomics, gaming industry, medicine, and even military and space industry are potential sectors for our technology.

© Myontec Ltd 2014. All rights reserved. Mbody is registered trademarks of Myontec Ltd.

Contact us

14 + 1 =

RESELLERS

BENELUX

YnnovaSport

Contact person: Xavier Picard
xavier.picard@ynnovasport.be
sales@ynnovasport.be
+32497088260

BRAZIL

Belmar Tecnologia Esportiva

Contact person: Belmar Ramos Junior
belmar@fadep.cbr

CHINA

TSL International Trading Co.,Limited

Contact person: Chris Lei
sales@tsl-trading.com
+852 8120 9538 (HK),
+86 20 8629 7551 (Mainland)

FINLAND

Verkkokauppa.com

myynti@verkkokauppa.com

TG Health

Contact person: Markku Eskelinen
markku.eskelinen@truegrithealth.com

Sporto

Contact person: Jari Puustinen
sales@sporto.com

FRANCE

Pulse@care

Contact person: Yann Micheli
info@pulsacare.fr
+33(0) 450 10 24 47
+358 44 0670136

GERMANY

Sport Akademie 

Contact Person: Ramón Fernández
info@sport-akademie.net
+49 15203778411

MindTecstore

Contact person: Hans-Georg Bieschke
info(at)mindtecstore.com
+49 64036099352

GREECE

Ostracon

Contact person: Nikolas K. Malizos
nmalizos@ostraconmed.com
+30 2410 285477

ITALY

T.M.M.

Contact person: Marika Caldart
bewear.it@gmail.com

KOREA

SEED Tech Ltd.

Contact person:Hosun Hong
hshong@seedtech.co.kr

LATVIA

Janius Ltd

Contact person: Jānis Lazdāns
janis.lazdans@sigulda.lv

SOUTH-AFRICA

Imagine Wellness

Contact person: Costa Kapnias
kapnias@iafrica.com
+27(0)836537000

SPAIN

Metron Medical Supplies S.L.

Contact person: Aurelio Díaz
aurelio@metron-ms.com
+34(0) 654 547 096

Custom4

Contact person: Jon Iriberri
ceo@custom4.us
+34(0)697781756

Vitia SL

Contact person: Eukene Gil
eukenegil@vitia.es
+34 943 309 004

THE NETHERLANDS

PeakNow

info@peaknow.nl

UK

RS Scan Lab Ltd.

Contact person: Scott Barton
scott.barton@rsscan.co.uk

USA

Pivot Sports Global LLC.

Contact person: John Lally
john.lally@firstbeat.fi