Behind the Finnish company Myontec there is an international and versatile team of professionals who have gained success in Olympic level sports, and in the field of software engineering, university and research. Our aim is not to replace any traditional methods, but to bring a new perspective in monitoring and analyzing the performance – measuring directly the muscular system – tools to Know Your Muscles.

In Myontec we believe that muscle measurement will have an impact on training and the developing of workouts that will be even greater than the one accomplished by heart rate monitoring only. We offer a new step forward: the combination of both outputs. In addition, we want you to take part in developing all of this even further. That is why we hope to hear from you. Your questions, problems, ideas, enhancement proposals and thoughts are significant to us.

There are many fields of application for Myontec’s innovation –a countless amount–, therefore this is not limited only to exercise and sports. For instance: rehabilitation, ergonomics, gaming industry, medicine, and even military and space industry are potential sectors for our technology.

© Myontec Ltd 2014. All rights reserved. Mbody is registered trademarks of Myontec Ltd.

Contact us

7 + 3 =



If you did not find a reseller in your region, contact, please – support@myontec.com


YnnovaSport Contact person: Xavier Picard xavier.picard(at)ynnovasport.be sales@ynnovasport.be +32497088260

Bike Experience Contact person: Jean Luc de Meyer info(at)bikeexp.be +32 495 208876


Belmar Tecnologia Esportiva Contact person: Belmar Ramos Junior belmar(at)fadep.cbr


ESTA Trading Co.   Contact person: Alex Snurnikov  alex.estatc(at)gmail.com       +1(416)8781516


Shenzhen Family Enterprise Co., Ltd. Contact Person: Jerry Zheng 好家庭集团商用事业部总监 zhengyi(at)goodfamily.com 联系方式:(电话和微信)+86 18638950279, Tel & WeChat & Whats app +86 18638950279


Contact support@myontec.com


Pulse@care Contact person: Yann Micheli info(at)pulsacare.fr +33(0) 450 10 24 47 +358 44 0670136


MindTecstore Contact person: Hans-Georg Bieschke info(at)mindtecstore.com +49 64036099352


Ostracon Contact person: Nikolas K. Malizos nmalizos(at)ostraconmed.com +30 2410 285477


Medical Graphics Italia Srl Contact Person: Pietro Longo info(at)fitlightitalia.it Tel: 02 54120343

Cycling Project Contact person: Guiseppe Toni cyclingproject(at)live.it


ESTA TC, Contact person: Evgenii Tripolskii et(at)estatc.com, +7 916 919 6126

Sporttech (ООО “Спорттех”), Contact person: Pavel Sholukha sales(at)sporttech.biz +7 (812) 640-740-5


Aktisport Sp. z o.o. Contact person: Janusz Szydlowski jszydlowski(at)move.pl


Vitia SL Contact person: Eukene Gil eukenegil(at)vitia.es +34 943 309 004

Metron Medical Supplies S.L. Contact person: Aurelio Díaz aurelio(at)metron-ms.com +34(0) 654 547 096

Custom4 Contact person: Jon Iriberri ceo(at)custom4.us +34(0)697781756



Libor AS Contact person: Ongur Celiker ongur(at)libor.com.tri


RS Scan Lab Ltd. Contact person: Scott Barton scott.barton(at)rsscan.co.uk

Perform Better Contact person: Mark Gladwin mark(at)perfombetter.co.uk

GR Body-Tech Contact person: Richard Hart richie(at)mbody.technology


ESTA TC Contact person: Andrew Snurnikov as(at)estatc.com, +38 097 0071038 


Corpore Sano LLC Contact person: Martin Yaconis myaconis(at)corpsano.com Tel: +1 305 951 8997

SimpliFaster Contact person: Christopher Glaeser christopher(at)simplifaster.com Tel: (925) 461-5990